Introduction to Participation and the digital divide.

Techmigrant 1http://www.voki.com/pickup.php?scid=11904506&height=267&width=200

Hello and welcome to my second blog post. In this blog post I talk about how the digital divide impacts on participation in a digital world. You might be surprised to learn that  despite the rapid growth of the internet in Australia, there are still a significant number of people who continue to be digitally excluded. Please read my reflection, the supporting material and watch the videos to learn more about the digital divide. I have also included my Storify page with curated articles on the topic.

Please click on the voki link above to hear my avatar introduce the topic.

Leave a Reply

